Fleabag - National Theatre Live ENCORE - Lancashire Screening

Fleabag - National Theatre Live ENCORE

19:00

Thursday

14 Nov

2019

Thursday 14 Nov 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

DANCE NIGHTS with Sanderson Dance & Fitness

Dance Nights with Sanderson Dance & Fitness

19:45

Saturday

16 Nov

2019

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

21 Dec

2019

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:45

The Muni

Please Try Later

60s Night featuring The Backbeats

The Backbeats

20:00

Saturday

16 Nov

2019

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 20:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Colne Orchestra presents An Autumn Concerto

Colne Orchestra

19:30

Sunday

17 Nov

2019

Sunday 17 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Afternoon Variety Show

Afternoon Variety Show

14:00

Thursday

21 Nov

2019

Thursday 21 Nov 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Elvis Years - The Story of the King

The Elvis Years

19:30

Friday

22 Nov

2019

Friday 22 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Pendle Borderline Theatre Company Presents Little Gem

Pendle Borderline Theatre Company presents Little Gem

19:30

Wednesday

27 Nov

2019

Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

28 Nov

2019

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

29 Nov

2019

Friday 29 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

30 Nov

2019

Saturday 30 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

National Theatre Live - Present Laughter (Encore) - Lancashire Screening

Present Laughter - National Theatre Live

19:00

Thursday

28 Nov

2019

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

All in Good Time - Garrick

All in Good Time

19:30

Wednesday

04 Dec

2019

Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

05 Dec

2019

Thursday 05 Dec 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Dec

2019

Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

07 Dec

2019

Saturday 07 Dec 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

19:30

Friday

06 Dec

2019

Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Soul Night

Soul Night at the Muni

20:00

Saturday

07 Dec

2019

Saturday 07 Dec 2019 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

08 Aug

2020

Saturday 08 Aug 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 20:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

Nelson Civic Ladies' Choir - A Christmas Celebration

Civic Choirs Carol Concert

14:30

Sunday

08 Dec

2019

Sunday 08 Dec 2019 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Edie - Cream Tea Cinema

Edie

15:00

Monday

09 Dec

2019

Monday 09 Dec 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Christmas Afternoon Variety Show

Afternoon Variety Show

14:00

Thursday

12 Dec

2019

Thursday 12 Dec 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Friday

13 Dec

2019

Friday 13 Dec 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Walk Like A Man

Walk Like A Man

19:30

Friday

13 Dec

2019

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Breakfast with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

10:30

Saturday

14 Dec

2019

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 10:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Snowman - Screening

The Snowman - Screening

12:00

Saturday

14 Dec

2019

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 12:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Lunch with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

12:30

Saturday

14 Dec

2019

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 12:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Snowman and The Snowdog - Screening

The Snowman and The Snowdog - Screening

14:00

Saturday

14 Dec

2019

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Arion Christmas Cracker

Arion Christmas Cracker

14:30

Sunday

15 Dec

2019

Sunday 15 Dec 2019 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

SAVING GRACE featuring SUZI DIAN and ROBERT PLANT

SAVING GRACE featuring SUZI DIAN and ROBERT PLANT

19:30

Monday

16 Dec

2019

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:30

The Muni

Please Try Later

Aladdin - Pantomime

Aladdin

19:00

Friday

03 Jan

2020

Friday 03 Jan 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

04 Jan

2020

Saturday 04 Jan 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

04 Jan

2020

Saturday 04 Jan 2020 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

05 Jan

2020

Sunday 05 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

05 Jan

2020

Sunday 05 Jan 2020 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Tuesday

07 Jan

2020

Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

07 Jan

2020

Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

08 Jan

2020

Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

08 Jan

2020

Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

09 Jan

2020

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

09 Jan

2020

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

10 Jan

2020

Friday 10 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

13:00

Friday

10 Jan

2020

Friday 10 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

19:00

Friday

10 Jan

2020

Friday 10 Jan 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

11 Jan

2020

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

11 Jan

2020

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

12 Jan

2020

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

12 Jan

2020

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Tuesday

14 Jan

2020

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

13:00

Tuesday

14 Jan

2020

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

15 Jan

2020

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

15 Jan

2020

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

16 Jan

2020

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

16 Jan

2020

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

17 Jan

2020

Friday 17 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

17 Jan

2020

Friday 17 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Jan

2020

Friday 17 Jan 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

18 Jan

2020

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

18 Jan

2020

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

19 Jan

2020

Sunday 19 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Favourite - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

06 Jan

2020

Monday 06 Jan 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Megaslam Wrestling - Live and Loaded

Megaslam Wrestling

19:30

Friday

24 Jan

2020

Friday 24 Jan 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Garrick Presents The Revlon Girl

The Garrick Presents The Revlon Girl

19:30

Wednesday

05 Feb

2020

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

06 Feb

2020

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

07 Feb

2020

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Circus of Horrors 25th Anniversary Tour

Circus Of Horrors

19:30

Sunday

09 Feb

2020

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Colette - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

10 Feb

2020

Monday 10 Feb 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

One Night in Dublin

One Night in Dublin

20:30

Friday

14 Feb

2020

Friday 14 Feb 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Day at Night: A Musical Tribute to Doris Day

Day at Night; A Musical Tribute to Doris Day

14:00

Saturday

15 Feb

2020

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Roy Chubby Brown

Roy Chubby Brown

19:30

Friday

21 Feb

2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Herman's Hermits

Herman's Hermits

20:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

MARTIN KEMP Back to the 80's party

Martin Kemp

19:30

Friday

28 Feb

2020

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:30

The Muni

Please Try Later

19:30

Friday

26 Jun

2020

Friday 26 Jun 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Simon Entwistle: Lancashire Ghosts, Murders Heroes and Villains

Simon Entwistle: Lancashire Ghosts, Murders Heroes and Villains

19:30

Friday

28 Feb

2020

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Ampro Media Presents: Pink Floydian

Pink Floydian

19:30

Saturday

29 Feb

2020

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Alice's Wonderland on Ice

Alice’s Wonderland on Ice

14:30

Sunday

01 Mar

2020

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Bohemian Rhapsody - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

02 Mar

2020

Monday 02 Mar 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

An Audience with Cannon and Ball

An Audience with Cannon and Ball at The Muni

19:30

Friday

06 Mar

2020

Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

History of Rock

History of Rock

20:30

Friday

13 Mar

2020

Friday 13 Mar 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Richard Digance

Richard Digance

19:30

Saturday

14 Mar

2020

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Garrick Presents Teechers

The Garrick Presents Teechers

19:30

Wednesday

18 Mar

2020

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 Mar

2020

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Sixties Invasion

The Sixties Invasion at The Muni

20:00

Friday

20 Mar

2020

Friday 20 Mar 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys

20:00

Friday

27 Mar

2020

Friday 27 Mar 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Mama presents An Evening of Genesis Music in Concert

An Evening of Genesis Music by Mama

20:30

Saturday

28 Mar

2020

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

A Spoonful of Julie

A Spoonful of Julie

14:00

Sunday

29 Mar

2020

Sunday 29 Mar 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

An Evening of Mediumship with Gail Bittner

An Evening of Mediumship with Gail Bittner

19:30

Friday

03 Apr

2020

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Roy G Hemmings - The Hits of Motown

Roy Hemmings

20:30

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Colne Orchestral Society play Heroes and Villains

Colne Orchestra

19:30

Sunday

05 Apr

2020

Sunday 05 Apr 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

A Star is Born - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

06 Apr

2020

Monday 06 Apr 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Strictly Ann - An Evening with Ann Widdecombe

Ann Widdecombe

19:30

Friday

17 Apr

2020

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Death at Downturn Abbey Murder Mystery Dinner

Death at Downturn Abbey Murder Mystery Dinner

19:30

Friday

24 Apr

2020

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

A Celebration of Opera

A Celebration of Opera

19:30

Saturday

25 Apr

2020

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

King of Pop starring Navi featuring Jennifer Batten

Navi King of Pop

20:30

Friday

01 May

2020

Friday 01 May 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Rapunzel - A Tangled Musical Adventure

Rapunzel - A Tangled Musical Adventure

14:00

Saturday

09 May

2020

Saturday 09 May 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Garrick presents The Right Thing

The Garrick presents The Right Thing

19:30

Wednesday

13 May

2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

14 May

2020

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

15 May

2020

Friday 15 May 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

16 May

2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Supreme Queen

Supreme Queen

19:30

Saturday

16 May

2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Greta - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

18 May

2020

Monday 18 May 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Black Magic - The Little Mix Show

Black Magic – The Little Mix Show

19:00

Thursday

28 May

2020

Thursday 28 May 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Mersey Beatles

The Mersey Beatles

20:00

Friday

05 Jun

2020

Friday 05 Jun 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Phantom Thread - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

08 Jun

2020

Monday 08 Jun 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Pendle Young Musicians Bursary - Grand Final

Pendle Young Musicians Bursary

14:00

Saturday

20 Jun

2020

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Children Act - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

06 Jul

2020

Monday 06 Jul 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Late Night - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

10 Aug

2020

Monday 10 Aug 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Totally Tina!

Totally Tina!

20:30

Saturday

10 Oct

2020

Saturday 10 Oct 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Russian National Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty - a spectacular fairy-tale

Russian National Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty – a spectacular fairy-tale

19:30

Thursday

22 Oct

2020

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Cloudbusting

Cloudbusting

19:30

Saturday

14 Nov

2020

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences