Will You Still Love Me In The Morning - Garrick

Will You Still Love Me In The Morning?

19:30

Thursday

20 Jun

2019

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

21 Jun

2019

Friday 21 Jun 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

22 Jun

2019

Saturday 22 Jun 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

DANCE NIGHTS with Sanderson Dance & Fitness

Dance Nights with Sanderson Dance & Fitness

19:45

Saturday

22 Jun

2019

Saturday 22 Jun 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

20 Jul

2019

Saturday 20 Jul 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

17 Aug

2019

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

21 Sep

2019

Saturday 21 Sep 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

19 Oct

2019

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

16 Nov

2019

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

21 Dec

2019

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

Small Island - NT Encore

Small Island - NT Encore

19:00

Thursday

27 Jun

2019

Thursday 27 Jun 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again - Cream Tea Cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again - Cream Tea Cinema

15:00

Monday

01 Jul

2019

Monday 01 Jul 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Afternoon Variety Show

Afternoon Variety Show

14:00

Thursday

11 Jul

2019

Thursday 11 Jul 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

01 Aug

2019

Thursday 01 Aug 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

12 Sep

2019

Thursday 12 Sep 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

10 Oct

2019

Thursday 10 Oct 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

21 Nov

2019

Thursday 21 Nov 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Swimming With Men - Cream Tea Cinema

Swimming With Men - Cream Tea Cinema

15:00

Monday

05 Aug

2019

Monday 05 Aug 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Lehman Trilogy - National Theatre

The Lehman Trilogy - National Theatre Live Encore

19:00

Thursday

08 Aug

2019

Thursday 08 Aug 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Soul Night

Soul Night at the Muni

20:00

Saturday

10 Aug

2019

Saturday 10 Aug 2019 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

07 Dec

2019

Saturday 07 Dec 2019 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 20:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

20:00

Saturday

08 Aug

2020

Saturday 08 Aug 2020 20:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

20:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 20:00

The Muni

Please Try Later

The Happy Prince - Cream Tea Cinema

The Happy Prince

15:00

Monday

02 Sep

2019

Monday 02 Sep 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

An Evening of Lancashire Tales with Simon Entwistle

An Evening of Lancashire Tales with Simon Entwistle

19:30

Friday

06 Sep

2019

Friday 06 Sep 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Everything Buble

Everything Buble

20:00

Saturday

07 Sep

2019

Saturday 07 Sep 2019 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Margaret Atwood - National Theatre

Margaret Atwood - National Theatre

19:30

Tuesday

10 Sep

2019

Tuesday 10 Sep 2019 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker

Justin Moorhouse

19:30

Friday

13 Sep

2019

Friday 13 Sep 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Soul Train

Soul Train

19:30

Saturday

28 Sep

2019

Saturday 28 Sep 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

One Man, Two Guvnors - National Theatre

One Man, Two Guvnors - National Theatre Live Encore

19:00

Thursday

03 Oct

2019

Thursday 03 Oct 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Imagination

Imagination

19:30

Saturday

05 Oct

2019

Saturday 05 Oct 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Leave No Trace - Cream Tea Cinema

Leave No Trace - Cream Tea Cinema

15:00

Monday

07 Oct

2019

Monday 07 Oct 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Beyond Therapy

Beyond Therapy

19:30

Friday

11 Oct

2019

Friday 11 Oct 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

12 Oct

2019

Saturday 12 Oct 2019 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

12 Oct

2019

Saturday 12 Oct 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Paul Smith

Paul Smith Comedian

20:00

Sunday

13 Oct

2019

Sunday 13 Oct 2019 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Nutcracker - Russian National Ballet

The Nutcracker - Russian National Ballet

19:30

Tuesday

15 Oct

2019

Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

National Theatre Live - A Midsummer Nights Dream (Encore)

A Midsummer Nights Dream - National Theatre Live

18:45

Thursday

17 Oct

2019

Thursday 17 Oct 2019 18:45

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Dick Whittington - Grown-Ups Only!

Dick Whittington Grown-Ups-Only

19:30

Saturday

26 Oct

2019

Saturday 26 Oct 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Paul Harrison - Interviews With A Serial Killer

Paul Harrison

19:30

Thursday

31 Oct

2019

Thursday 31 Oct 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Drifters

The Drifters

19:30

Friday

01 Nov

2019

Friday 01 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Book Club - Cream Tea Cinema

Book Club - Cream Tea Cinema

15:00

Monday

04 Nov

2019

Monday 04 Nov 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

National Theatre Live - Hansard

Hansard - National Theatre Live

19:00

Thursday

07 Nov

2019

Thursday 07 Nov 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Guitar Heroes

Guitar Heroes

19:30

Friday

08 Nov

2019

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Elvis Years - The Story of the King

The Elvis Years

19:30

Friday

22 Nov

2019

Friday 22 Nov 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

National Theatre Live - Present Laughter (Encore)

Present Laughter - National Theatre Live

19:00

Thursday

28 Nov

2019

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

19:30

Friday

06 Dec

2019

Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Edie - Cream Tea Cinema

Edie

15:00

Monday

09 Dec

2019

Monday 09 Dec 2019 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Christmas Afternoon Variety Show

Afternoon Variety Show

14:00

Thursday

12 Dec

2019

Thursday 12 Dec 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Friday

13 Dec

2019

Friday 13 Dec 2019 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Walk Like A Man

Walk Like A Man

19:30

Friday

13 Dec

2019

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Aladdin - Pantomime

Aladdin

19:00

Friday

03 Jan

2020

Friday 03 Jan 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

04 Jan

2020

Saturday 04 Jan 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

04 Jan

2020

Saturday 04 Jan 2020 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

05 Jan

2020

Sunday 05 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

05 Jan

2020

Sunday 05 Jan 2020 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Tuesday

07 Jan

2020

Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

07 Jan

2020

Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

08 Jan

2020

Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

08 Jan

2020

Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

09 Jan

2020

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

09 Jan

2020

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

10 Jan

2020

Friday 10 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

10 Jan

2020

Friday 10 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

10 Jan

2020

Friday 10 Jan 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

11 Jan

2020

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

11 Jan

2020

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

12 Jan

2020

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

12 Jan

2020

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Tuesday

14 Jan

2020

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

14 Jan

2020

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

15 Jan

2020

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

15 Jan

2020

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

16 Jan

2020

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

16 Jan

2020

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

17 Jan

2020

Friday 17 Jan 2020 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

17 Jan

2020

Friday 17 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Jan

2020

Friday 17 Jan 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

18 Jan

2020

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

18 Jan

2020

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

19 Jan

2020

Sunday 19 Jan 2020 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Ampro Media Presents: Pink Floydian

Pink Floydian

19:30

Saturday

29 Feb

2020

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

History of Rock

History of Rock

20:30

Friday

13 Mar

2020

Friday 13 Mar 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys

20:00

Friday

27 Mar

2020

Friday 27 Mar 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Roy G Hemmings - The Hits of Motown

Roy Hemmings

20:30

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Strictly Ann - An Evening with Ann Widdecombe

Ann Widdecombe

19:30

Friday

17 Apr

2020

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Rapunzel - A Tangled Musical Adventure

Rapunzel - A Tangled Musical Adventure

14:00

Saturday

09 May

2020

Saturday 09 May 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Totally Tina!

Totally Tina!

20:30

Saturday

30 May

2020

Saturday 30 May 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences