DANCE NIGHTS with Sanderson Dance & Fitness

Dance Nights with Sanderson Dance & Fitness

19:45

Saturday

18 Jul

2020

Saturday 18 Jul 2020 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

15 Aug

2020

Saturday 15 Aug 2020 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

26 Sep

2020

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

21 Nov

2020

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:45

Saturday

05 Dec

2020

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 19:45

The Muni

Select Tickets

NTL Screening - Lancashire - Jack Absolute Flies Again - Ace Centre

Jack Absolute Flies Again

19:00

Thursday

23 Jul

2020

Thursday 23 Jul 2020 19:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Soul Night

Soul Night at the Muni

20:00

Saturday

08 Aug

2020

Saturday 08 Aug 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Late Night - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

10 Aug

2020

Monday 10 Aug 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Afternoon Variety Show

Afternoon Variety Show

14:00

Thursday

13 Aug

2020

Thursday 13 Aug 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

10 Sep

2020

Thursday 10 Sep 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

08 Oct

2020

Thursday 08 Oct 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

19 Nov

2020

Thursday 19 Nov 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

17 Dec

2020

Thursday 17 Dec 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

14:00

Friday

18 Dec

2020

Friday 18 Dec 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

A Star is Born - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

07 Sep

2020

Monday 07 Sep 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

David Harper's 'A Romp With The Georgians'!

David Harper

19:30

Friday

11 Sep

2020

Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

An Evening of Mediumship with Gail Bittner

An Evening of Mediumship with Gail Bittner

19:30

Friday

18 Sep

2020

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Maet Live and The Never Neverland Express

Maet Live and The Never Neverland Express

20:30

Friday

18 Sep

2020

Friday 18 Sep 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Backbeats

The Backbeats

20:00

Saturday

19 Sep

2020

Saturday 19 Sep 2020 20:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Garrick Presents Teechers

The Garrick Presents Teechers

19:30

Wednesday

23 Sep

2020

Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

19:30

Thursday

24 Sep

2020

Thursday 24 Sep 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

19:30

Friday

25 Sep

2020

Friday 25 Sep 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

19:30

Saturday

26 Sep

2020

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

Phantom Thread - Cream Tea Cinema

Cream Tea & Cinema

15:00

Monday

05 Oct

2020

Monday 05 Oct 2020 15:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

Paul Smith; Changed

Paul Smith

20:00

Wednesday

07 Oct

2020

Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Sixties Invasion

The Sixties Invasion at The Muni

20:00

Friday

09 Oct

2020

Friday 09 Oct 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Totally Tina!

Totally Tina!

20:30

Saturday

10 Oct

2020

Saturday 10 Oct 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Oldilocks and the Three Bears

Oldilocks and the Three Bears

14:00

Sunday

11 Oct

2020

Sunday 11 Oct 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Drifters

The Drifters

20:30

Saturday

17 Oct

2020

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Russian National Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty - a spectacular fairy-tale

Russian National Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty – a spectacular fairy-tale

19:30

Thursday

22 Oct

2020

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Shark in the Park

Shark in the Park

14:00

Monday

26 Oct

2020

Monday 26 Oct 2020 14:00

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Haunting of Blaine Manor

The Haunting of Blaine Manor

19:30

Friday

30 Oct

2020

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Cirque du Hilarious

Cirque Du Hilarious

14:30

Sunday

01 Nov

2020

Sunday 01 Nov 2020 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Death at Downturn Abbey Murder Mystery Dinner

Death at Downturn Abbey Murder Mystery Dinner

19:30

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Select Tickets

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

20:00

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Friday 06 Nov 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show starring CHRIS CONNOR!

The World Famous Elvis Show Featuring Chris Connor

20:00

Saturday

07 Nov

2020

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Cloudbusting

Cloudbusting

19:30

Saturday

14 Nov

2020

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Garrick presents The Right Thing

The Garrick presents The Right Thing

19:30

Wednesday

25 Nov

2020

Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

19:30

Thursday

26 Nov

2020

Thursday 26 Nov 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

19:30

Friday

27 Nov

2020

Friday 27 Nov 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

19:30

Saturday

28 Nov

2020

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 19:30

The ACE Centre

Off Sale

King of Pop starring Navi featuring Jennifer Batten

Navi King of Pop

20:30

Friday

27 Nov

2020

Friday 27 Nov 2020 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Supreme Queen

Supreme Queen

19:30

Saturday

28 Nov

2020

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights

19:30

Thursday

10 Dec

2020

Thursday 10 Dec 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Oh What A Night

Oh What A Night

20:00

Friday

11 Dec

2020

Friday 11 Dec 2020 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Michael Portillo - Life: A Game of Two Halves

Michael Portillo

14:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

MARTIN KEMP Back to the 80's party

Martin Kemp

19:30

Thursday

17 Dec

2020

Thursday 17 Dec 2020 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Pendle Winter Solstice

Pendle Winter Solstice

19:00

Monday

21 Dec

2020

Monday 21 Dec 2020 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast at The Muni

19:00

Saturday

02 Jan

2021

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

03 Jan

2021

Sunday 03 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

03 Jan

2021

Sunday 03 Jan 2021 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

05 Jan

2021

Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

06 Jan

2021

Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

06 Jan

2021

Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

07 Jan

2021

Thursday 07 Jan 2021 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

07 Jan

2021

Thursday 07 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

08 Jan

2021

Friday 08 Jan 2021 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

08 Jan

2021

Friday 08 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

08 Jan

2021

Friday 08 Jan 2021 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Saturday

09 Jan

2021

Saturday 09 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Saturday

09 Jan

2021

Saturday 09 Jan 2021 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

10 Jan

2021

Sunday 10 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

10 Jan

2021

Sunday 10 Jan 2021 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

12 Jan

2021

Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

13 Jan

2021

Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

13 Jan

2021

Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

14 Jan

2021

Thursday 14 Jan 2021 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

14 Jan

2021

Thursday 14 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

15 Jan

2021

Friday 15 Jan 2021 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

15 Jan

2021

Friday 15 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Jan

2021

Friday 15 Jan 2021 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Saturday

16 Jan

2021

Saturday 16 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Saturday

16 Jan

2021

Saturday 16 Jan 2021 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

17 Jan

2021

Sunday 17 Jan 2021 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Woman Like Me - The Little Mix Show

Woman Like Me – The Little Mix Show

14:00

Sunday

14 Feb

2021

Sunday 14 Feb 2021 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Manchester Sounds

Manchester Sounds Tour

20:30

Friday

19 Feb

2021

Friday 19 Feb 2021 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Mama presents An Evening of Genesis Music in Concert

An Evening of Genesis Music by Mama

20:30

Saturday

13 Mar

2021

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Mersey Beatles

The Mersey Beatles

20:00

Friday

26 Mar

2021

Friday 26 Mar 2021 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Just My Imagination

Just My Imagination

20:30

Saturday

23 Oct

2021

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .