Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

14:30

Sunday

22 May

2022

Sunday 22 May 2022 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Dinosaur Adventure Live

Dinosaur Adventure Live

14:00

Saturday

28 May

2022

Saturday 28 May 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Frankie Allen Live

The Frankie Allen Comedy Show

19:30

Friday

02 Sep

2022

Friday 02 Sep 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The American Four Tops Show

The American Four Tops

20:00

Saturday

10 Sep

2022

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Houghton Weavers

Houghton Weavers

14:00

Sunday

11 Sep

2022

Sunday 11 Sep 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Sinderella

Sinderella at The Muni

19:30

Wednesday

14 Sep

2022

Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Cirque: The Greatest Show

19:00

Friday

23 Sep

2022

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

U2UK

U2UK

20:00

Friday

30 Sep

2022

Friday 30 Sep 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Northern Live - Do I Love You

Northern Live - Do I Love You?

20:00

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Crown Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty - a spectacular fairy-tale

Crown Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty

19:30

Thursday

06 Oct

2022

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

A Beautiful Noise

A Beautiful Noise

20:00

Friday

07 Oct

2022

Friday 07 Oct 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Pink Floydian

Pink Floydian

20:00

Saturday

08 Oct

2022

Saturday 08 Oct 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights

19:30

Thursday

13 Oct

2022

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

From Gold To Rio

From Gold to Rio

20:30

Friday

14 Oct

2022

Friday 14 Oct 2022 20:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland

Gary Delaney at The Muni

19:30

Saturday

15 Oct

2022

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Glen South Afternoon Variety Show

The Glen South Afternoon Variety Show

14:00

Thursday

20 Oct

2022

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

10 Nov

2022

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

08 Dec

2022

Thursday 08 Dec 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

An Audience with Frank Bruno

An Audience with Frank Bruno

19:30

Friday

21 Oct

2022

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Megaslam Wrestling - Live and Loaded

Megaslam Wrestling

19:30

Monday

24 Oct

2022

Monday 24 Oct 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Exciting Science

Exciting Science

14:00

Tuesday

25 Oct

2022

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Halloween Ghost Stories with Simon Entwistle

Halloween Ghost Stories with Simon Entwistle

19:30

Thursday

27 Oct

2022

Thursday 27 Oct 2022 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Chris Connor Up Close and Personal

Chris Connor as Elvis - Up Close & Personal

20:00

Saturday

29 Oct

2022

Saturday 29 Oct 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Lost in Music - One Night at the Disco

Lost In Music

20:00

Friday

11 Nov

2022

Friday 11 Nov 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

The Drifters

The Drifters

20:00

Friday

18 Nov

2022

Friday 18 Nov 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Maet Live and The Never Neverland Express

Maet Live and The Never Neverland Express

20:00

Saturday

19 Nov

2022

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

UK Rock Show

UK Rock Show

20:00

Friday

25 Nov

2022

Friday 25 Nov 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Party with Bez

Party with Bez!

20:00

Friday

02 Dec

2022

Friday 02 Dec 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Father Christmas Needs a Wee

Father Christmas Needs a Wee

14:00

Sunday

04 Dec

2022

Sunday 04 Dec 2022 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Soul Night

Soul Night at the Muni

20:00

Saturday

10 Dec

2022

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 20:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Nelson Civic Ladies' Choir - A Christmas Celebration

Civic Choirs Carol Concert

14:30

Sunday

11 Dec

2022

Sunday 11 Dec 2022 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Nelson Arion Male Voice Choir Christmas Cracker

Arion Christmas Cracker

14:30

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 14:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Cinderella

Cinderella at the Muni

13:00

Sunday

01 Jan

2023

Sunday 01 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

01 Jan

2023

Sunday 01 Jan 2023 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

04 Jan

2023

Wednesday 04 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

04 Jan

2023

Wednesday 04 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

05 Jan

2023

Thursday 05 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

05 Jan

2023

Thursday 05 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

06 Jan

2023

Friday 06 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

06 Jan

2023

Friday 06 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

06 Jan

2023

Friday 06 Jan 2023 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

07 Jan

2023

Saturday 07 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

07 Jan

2023

Saturday 07 Jan 2023 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

07 Jan

2023

Saturday 07 Jan 2023 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

08 Jan

2023

Sunday 08 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

08 Jan

2023

Sunday 08 Jan 2023 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

10 Jan

2023

Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Wednesday

11 Jan

2023

Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

11 Jan

2023

Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

12 Jan

2023

Thursday 12 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

12 Jan

2023

Thursday 12 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

13 Jan

2023

Friday 13 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

13 Jan

2023

Friday 13 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

13 Jan

2023

Friday 13 Jan 2023 19:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

14 Jan

2023

Saturday 14 Jan 2023 10:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

14 Jan

2023

Saturday 14 Jan 2023 14:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

14 Jan

2023

Saturday 14 Jan 2023 18:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

13:00

Sunday

15 Jan

2023

Sunday 15 Jan 2023 13:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

15 Jan

2023

Sunday 15 Jan 2023 17:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Circus Spectacular!

Circus Spectacular!

15:00

Sunday

12 Feb

2023

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 15:00

The Muni

Select Tickets

Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat

Francis Rossi

19:30

Tuesday

07 Nov

2023

Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 19:30

The Muni

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .